Resources 2017-06-09T06:01:07+00:00

Natural Therapy Resources

Cura 60 Second Videos

60 Seconds To Cura Videos

Thyroid Questionnaire

Vitamin D

Vitamin D

High Protein Foods

Food High In Protein

High Calcium Foods

Weight Loss Questionnaire

Weight Loss Questionnaire

High Iron Foods

High Iron Foods

Testosterone Questionnaire

Organic Food Shops

Cura Oat Recipe

Cura Oat Recipe

Food As Medicine

Food As Medicine

Dietary Management of Gout

Gluten Intolerance Foods

Gluten Intolerance Foods

Japanese Food

Japanese Food

Kidney Stones

Leaky Gut

Foods High In Zinc

Constipation Tips

Natural Constipation Tips

Detox Food List

Detox Food List

14 Day Detox

Naturopath Detox

Fertility Recording Chart

Fertility and Hormone Chart

Preconception Essentials

Fertility Basics-Preconception

Avoiding Allergies – Part 1

Avoiding Allergies – Part 2

Avoiding Allergies - Naturally

Digestive Health

Digestive Health and Stools

Basal Metabolic Temperature

Basal Metabolic Temperature

Gut Repair Guide

Blood Group Diet – A

Blood Group Diet – B

Blood Group Diets B

Blood Group Diet – AB

Blood Group Diet – O

Anti-inflammatory Pathways

Antiinflammatories and Omega 3 oils

Menopause Questionnaire

Menopause Questionnaire

Absent Menses Info

Hormones & Absent Menses

Depression, Stress, Anxiety Questionnaire

pH Basics – Foods

MTHFR C677T Key Guidelines

Reflux and GORD

GORD and reflux Natural Therapy Help

Healthy Recipes

Healthy Recipes

Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease

Non-Alcohol Fatty Liver NAFLD

Healthy Portion Sizes

Healthy Portion Sizes

Regulating Blood Sugar

Regulating Cholesterol With Diet

Small Intestinal Bacterial Overgrowth

Superfoods

The Health Crisis

Vaccination Ingredients

 Other Useful Handouts

Dry Skin Brushing for lymphatic clearance – Dry Skin Brushing

Useful Webpages

Cancer Support – Cancer Support WA – www.cancersupportwa.org.au

Organic Shops in Perth

The Organic Collective (Home delivery): www.organiccollective.com.au
Organic on Charles: www.organiconcharles.com.au
Perth Organics (home delivery): www.perthorganics.com
Freshline Organics (Home delivery and markets): www.freshline.com.au
Alive Organics (Morley): www.aliveorganics.com.au
Manna Wholefoods: www.mannawholefoods.com.au

Pregnancy Forums and Information

Australian Pregnancy forum – www.bellybelly.com.au
Bub Hub – www.bubhub.com.au
Essential Baby – www.essentialbaby.com.au

Functional Pathology Testing Centres (Nutrition and Other)

Mediscan Hair Tests – www.mediscan.net.au
Healthscope Functional Pathology – www.healthscopepathology.com.au
Nutripath (Integrative Medicine and Naturopath Tests) – nutripath.com.au
Perth Pathology (Blood pathology) – perthpathology.com.au

Birth Preparation

Giving Birth Naturally: www.givingbirthnaturally.com
Hypnobirthing Classes (Perth)- www.hypnobirthperth.com
Gabrielle Targett (Hypnobirthing and Doula): www.alabouroflove.com.au
Hypnobirthing: www.joyousbeginnings.com.au
Home Birth Australia – www.homebirthaustralia.org
The Pink Kit to Prepare for Birth: www.birthingbetter.com
Birth information: www.birth.com.au

Midwives in Private Practice

Independent Midwives in Perth/WA: Ph: 9319 8043
The BUMP WA: www.cmwa.net.au
Australian College of Midwives – www.midwives.org.au

VBAC (Vaginal Birth After Caesarean)

VBAC.com – www.vbac.com
Birth Rites – Healing after Caesarian – www.birthrites.org
Caesarean Awareness Recovery Education Support – www.cares-sa.org.au

International Links and Resources

Birth Story Diaries – www.birthdiaries.com
Childbirth Connection (US) – www.childbirthconnection.org
Foetal positioning – www.spinningbabies.com
Evidence-based maternity care – www.hencigoer.com
Penny Simkin Child Birth Educator – www.pennysimkin.com
Water Birth Website – www.waterbirthinfo.com

Post-partum

Mum and Newborn Care (Joondalup) : www.whiteoak.com.au
Post and Antenatal Depression Association – www.panda.org.au
The Beyondblue National Postnatal Depression Program – www.beyondblue.org.au

Health Professional Associations

Australian Registered Naturopaths and Herbalists – www.aronah.org
National Herbalists Association Australia – www.nhaa.org.au
Australian College of Environmental and Nutritional Medicine: www.acnem.org
Australian Natural Therapists Association – www.anta.com.au
Australian Psychologists Association – www.psychology.org.au
Australian Traditional Medicine Society – www.atms.com.au
Australian Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Association – www.acupuncture.org.au
Australian Association of Massage Therapists – www.aamt.com.au
Chiropractors Assiociation of Australia – www.chiropractors.asn.au


Farmers Markets & Organics

Perth City Farm Organic Farmers Market: Cnr Lime St & Brown St; East Perth WA (Saturday mornings): info@cityfarmperth.org.au
Mt Claremont Farmers Markets: Mt Claremont Primary School, 103 Alfred Rd (Saturdays 8am-12 midday): mtclaremontfarmersmaket@gmail.com
Subiaco Farmers Markets (Saturdays 8am-12 midday): sally@subifarmersmarket.com.au
Kalamunda Farmers Markets: (Sunday mornings): farmersmarket@kalamundachamber.com
Fremantle Farmers Markets: Fremantle Farmers Market (Sunday 7.30am to 12.30pm) Cnr High Road and Montreal Street, Fremantle
Western Farmers Markets: Palmyra Primary School, 60 McKimmie Street, Palmyra. (Sunday mornings): www.westernfarmersmarkets.com.au